2017 Board Members

General Comments

Aaron@liollio.com

 

Member NameE-MailAddress

Aaron Bowman, AIA
President

Aaron@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 

Logan Groher, AIA
Vice President/President-Elect

lgroher@brph.com

BRPH
4105 Faber Place Drive, Suite 480 
North Charleston, SC 29405 
843.743.0232 office
Chris Bonner, AIA
Secretary
chrisbonner@bStudioArchitecture.com

b Studio Architecture
582 Rutledge Ave
Charleston, SC 29403

Ken Bolin, AIA
Treasurer
kenneth.bolin@lindbergh-assoc.com Lindbergh & Associates, LLC
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 504
Charleston, SC 29406
843.553.6670 x118  office

Bryan Beerman, AIA
Director

bryanbeerman@ls3p.com

LS3P Associates 
205 King St. 
Charleston, SC 29401 
843.577.4444  office

Sarah Corbitt, Associate AIA
Director 
sarahcorbitt@ls3p.com LS3P Associates 
205 King St. 
Charleston, SC 29401 
843.577.4444  office
Sarah Glass, Associate AIA
Director
sarah@liollio.com Liollio Architecture 
147 Wappoo Creek 
Suite 400  
Charleston, SC 29412 
843.762.2222  office
Scott Hendrix, Associate AIA
Director 
shendrix@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
121 Calhoun St
Charleston, SC 29401
843.566.0771 office 

LaShaun Key, Associate AIA
Director/CRAN Liason
Lashaun.key@novusarchitects.com
Novus Architects
900 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Suite 200
Mount Pleasant, SC  29464
84..284.0210  office
John Romano, AIA
Director  
john@herlongarchitects.com Herlong & Associates
2214 Middle St
Sullivan's Island, SC  29482
843.883.9190  office 
Will Rogan, Allied AIA
Allied Director 
willr@cypresseng.com Cypress Engineering
100 S. Main Street, Suite L
Summerville, SC  29483
843.225.5151  office 
Jim Henshaw, AIA
CRAN Liaison
jim@herlongarchitects.com
Herlong & Associates
2214 Middle St
Sullivan's Island, SC  29482
843.883.9190  office 

Michael Edwards, AIA
AIA Charleston Immediate Past President

jenniferc@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400 
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 
Stephen Carter, AIA
AIASC Lowcountry Director
sjcartertwo@gmail.com
Barry Taylor, AIA
AIASC Lowcountry Director
b.taylor@fwagroup.com FWA Group
#10 Palmetto Business Park

Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
843.785.2199  office