2015 Board Members

General Comments

jenniferc@liollio.com

 

Member Name E-Mail Address

Jennifer Charzewski, AIA
President

jenniferc@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 

Michael Edwards, AIA
President-Elect 

michael@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400 
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 

Logan Groher, AIA
Director
logan@sgaarchitecture.com

SGA Architecture
1535 Hobby Street
Suite 204
North Charleston, SC  29405
843.853.4506  office 

Ken Bolin, AIA
Treasurer
BolinKO@obg.com O'Brien & Gere
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 504
Charleston, SC 29406
843.553.6670 x118  office

Chris Bonner, AIA
Director

chrisbonner@bStudioArchitecture.com

b Studio Architecture
582 Rutledge Ave
Charleston, SC 29403

Elissa Bostain, Associate AIA
Director 
elissa@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400 
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 

Aaron Bowman, AIA
Director
aaron@thompsonyoung.com Thompson Young Design
3 Morris Street, Suite B
Charleston, SC  29403
843.277.0996  office 
Trevor Draper, AIA
Director 
tdraper@tmdarchitects.com

TMD Architects
705 Hibben's Grant Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
843.754.1400  office 

Noel Kade, AIA
Director 
noelkade78@gmail.com

Dolphin Architects and Builders
3730 Bohicket Road #6
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.768.2404  office 

Steve Ramos, AIA
Director
stephenramos@ls3p.com

LS3P Associates, LTD
205 ½ King St
Charleston, SC 29401
843.958.5419  office

Will Rogan, Allied AIA
Director  
willr@cypresseng.com

Cypress Engineering
100 S. Main Street, Suite L
Summerville, SC  29483
843.225.5151  office 

John Romano, AIA
Director 
john@herlongarchitects.com

Herlong & Associates
2214 Middle St
Sullivan's Island, SC  29482
843.883.9190  office 

Jennifer Schutte, AIA
Director
jenniferkschutte@ls3p.com LS3P Associates, LTD
205 ½ King St
Charleston, SC 29401
843.958.5419  office
Andy Clark, AIA
AIA Charleston Immediate Past President
and AIASC Lowcountry Director

andy@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400 
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 
Dan Scheaffer, AIA
AIASC Lowcountry Director
DanScheaffer@ls3p.com LS3P Associates, LTD
205 ½ King St
Charleston, SC 29401
843.958.5419  office
Barry Taylor, AIA
AIASC Lowcountry Director
b.taylor@fwagroup.com FWA Group
#10 Palmetto Business Park

Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
843.785.2199  office