2016 Board Members

General Comments

michael@liollio.com

 

Member NameE-MailAddress

Michael Edwards, AIA
President

michael@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 

Aaron Bowman, AIA
President-Elect & AIA SC Lowcountry Director

aaron@simonsyoung.com

Simons Young + Associates
3 Morris Street, Suite B
Charleston, SC 29403
843.818.3423 office

Logan Groher, AIA
Secretary
lgroher@brph.com

BRPH
4105 Faber Place Drive, Suite 480
North Charleston, SC 29405
843.743.0232 office

Ken Bolin, AIA
Treasurer
kenneth.bolin@lindbergh-assoc.com Lindbergh & Associates, LLC
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 504
Charleston, SC 29406
843.553.6670 x118  office

Chris Bonner, AIA
Director

chrisbonner@bStudioArchitecture.com

b Studio Architecture
582 Rutledge Ave
Charleston, SC 29403

Elissa Bostain, AIA
Director 
elissa@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400 
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office

LaShaun Key, Assoc. AIA
Director
lkey@waldonstudio.com
Waldon Studio Architects
1100 Queensborough Blvd.,
Suite 202
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843.300.7856 office 
James Kirby, AIA
Director 
jkirby@brph.com

BRPH
4105 Faber Place Drive, Suite 480
North Charleston, SC 29405
843.743.0231 office 

Jim Henshaw, AIA
Director/CRAN Liason
jim@herlongarchitects.com

Herlong & Associates
2214 Middle St
Sullivan's Island, SC  29482
843.883.9190  office

Will Rogan, Allied AIA
Allied Director  
willr@cypresseng.com

Cypress Engineering
100 S. Main Street, Suite L
Summerville, SC  29483
843.225.5151  office 

John Romano, AIA
Director 
john@herlongarchitects.com

Herlong & Associates
2214 Middle St
Sullivan's Island, SC  29482
843.883.9190  office 

Jennifer Schutte, AIA
Director
jennifer@insitesomething.com
INSITE strategy + architecture
21 George Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29401

Jennifer Charzewski, AIA
AIA Charleston Immediate Past President

jenniferc@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek
Suite 400 
Charleston, SC 29412
843.762.2222  office 
Stephen Carter, AIA
AIASC Lowcountry Director
sjcartertwo@gmail.com
Barry Taylor, AIA
AIASC Lowcountry Director
b.taylor@fwagroup.com FWA Group
#10 Palmetto Business Park

Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
843.785.2199  office