2014 Board Members

General Comments

andy@liollio.com

Member Name E-Mail Address

Andy Clark, AIA

President

andy@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek | Suite 400 Charleston, SC 29412

Jennifer Charzewski, AIA

Vice President

jenniferc@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek | Suite 400 Charleston, SC 29412

Michael Edwards, AIA

Secretary
Michael@liollio.com

Liollio Architecture
147 Wappoo Creek | Suite 400 Charleston, SC 29412

Ken Bolin, AIA

Treasurer
BolinKO@obg.com O'Brien & Gere
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 504
Charleston, SC 29406
(p) 843.553.6670 x118

Don Baus, AIA

Past President

don@sgaarchitecture.com

SGA Architecture
1535 Hobby Street
Suite 204
North Charleston, SC  29405
843.853.4506 office

Chris Bonner, AIA

Director
chrisbonner@bStudioArchitecture.com

b Studio Architecture
582 Rutledge Ave
Charleston, SC 29403

John Romano, Assoc. AIA

Director
john@herlongarchitects.com Stephen Herlong & Associates, Architects
2214 Middle Street
Sullivan's Island, SC 29482
Noel Kade, AIA

Director
Noel.Kade@obg.com O'Brien & Gere
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 504
Charleston, SC 29406
(p) 843.553.6670
Jake DeMint, AIA

Director
jdemint@brph.com

BRPH
5300 International Blvd.Henderson Building |Suite 201N. Charleston, SC 29418

Logan Groher, AIA

Director
logan@sgaarchitecture.com

SGA Architecture
1535 Hobby Street, Suite 204
North Charleston, SC 29405
843.853.4506 office

Steve Ramos, AIA

Director
stephenramos@ls3p.com

LS3P Associates, LTD
205 ½ King St, Charleston, SC 29401
843.958.5419 office

Jennifer Schutte, AIA

Director
jenniferkschutte@ls3p.com

LS3P Associates, LTD
205 ½ King St, Charleston, SC 29401
843.958.5419 office

Rhett Morgan, Assoc. AIA

Director
tdraper@tmdarchitects.com

TMD Architects
Mount Pleasant, SC
843.754.1400 office

Trevor Draper, AIA

Director
Rhett@themiddletongroup.net

The Middleton Group
557 King St, Charleston, SC 29403

Roger Andrews, Allied AIA

Director
randrews@brcacoustics.com BRC Acoustics - Charleston
128 South Main Street
Summerville, SC 29483
Emma Souder, AIA

2012-2014
Secretary/Treasurer
Emma@SGAarchitecture.com SGA Architecture
1535 Hobby Street
Suite 204
North Charleston, SC  29405
843.853.4506 office
Dan Scheaffer, AIA

2010-2012
Lowcountry Director
DanScheaffer@ls3p.com LS3P Associates, LTD
843.958.5400 office
Dennis Blaschke, AIA

2012-2014
Lowcountry Director
Dennis.Blaschke@obg.com O'Brien & Gere
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 504
Charleston, SC 29406
(p) 843.553.6670
J. Michael Atkins, Assoc. AIA

2011-2013
Emerging Professionals Director
michael@ajarch.net AJ Architects, LLC
538 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403

tel. 577-7030
fax. 577-8060